NEWS : Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays (Album Tracklist) - MTIKISO ENTERTAINMENT

Header Ads

NEWS : Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays (Album Tracklist)

Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays (Album Tracklist) 
Bongo Fleva Artist, Vanessa Mdee on Wednesday, December 20, 2017, has released his new "Money Mondays" album, which was eagerly awaited by Tanzanians and fans around the world.

The Money Mondays album has featured the world's largest masters like Mohombi from Sweden, Konshens from Jamaica and Rapa in Africa, Cassper Nyovest and K.O all from South Africa.
Mohombi is listening to the song 'My Njoo', which is number 13 on the album, while Rapa Cassper Nyovest gets cheek in the 'Last breath' song, where Rapa Joh Makini is also from the Weusi Company.
Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays (Album Tracklist)
Other artists found in the album are Mr P, Reekado Banks from Nigeria, G Nako, Tahpha, Tammy Flavor, Flower Sama and Jux. The carpenters involved in the album production are Nahreel, Kelly, S2Keez, Tahpha, Bob Manecky, Breezy and Lufah.

The Money Mondays Album will be officially released on January 15, 2018 and Now you can pre-Order it before it comes.

Powered by Blogger.