NIGERIA MUSIC Uncategorized

Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne | Album Download

Listen/download Omo Charlie Champagne album by SIMI
Exlusive From the Best female artist from Nigeria known as SIMI today has present new Album in 2019, This is the Third known as Omo Charlie Champagne.
As we know SIMI is a talented musician artist who bagged three awards including the prestigious award for ‘Album of the year.’At the 12th edition of the 2018 Headies Award.
SIMI drop this album and dedication for the Lovely Father who died in 2014

When I was compiling this album, I knew I wanted to dedicate it to my daddy, Engr. Charles Oladele Ogunleye – who passed in 2014. I’m blessed to have come this far. I’m blessed that it was possible for me. I do not take this for granted.

I couldn’t possibly be more thankful for this journey. To have amazing people like you supporting me everyday is absolute Magic! I love you.

OmoCharlieChampgne is OUT NOW!!!! Yessss! I’m thankful to all the amazing people that made this possible

The album contains 13 tracks, four of which have been pre-released and features the likes of Adekunle Gold, Falz, Patoranking and Maleek Berry.

Tracklist in the Album Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1
1. Simi – Charlie

2. Simi – Ayo

3. Simi – Jericho (feat. Patoranking)

4. Simi – By You (feat. Adekunle Gold)

5. Simi – Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry)

6. Simi – Love on Me

7. Simi – The Artist

8. Simi – Move On

9. Simi – Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz)

10. Simi – Lovin’

11. Simi – Please

12. Simi – I Dun Care

13. Simi – Hide and Seek

Listen & Download “Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1” below:-

About the author

Mtikiso Music

Leave a Comment