Friday, August 19, 2022
HomeNatureAfricam Reveals Schedule: November 2021

Africam Reveals Schedule: November 2021


The Africam Present (Tuesdays at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET) – A particular reside Q&A session to make amends for one of the best weekly Africam moments. Viewers can have the chance to ask Ranger Russel Gerber questions on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube chat roll.

Africam4Good Present (Thursdays at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET) – A weekly dialog concerning the conservation of African wildlife, and an outline of nice moments from the reside cams. Watch these particular broadcasts on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube channel.

The Africam Present: (2nd November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the reside cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good Present: Predator Conservation (4th November)

Russell chats with Thandiwe Mweetwa from the Zambian Carnivore Challenge about her conservation efforts in Zambia and what it’s like having a profession in conservation.

The Africam Present: (ninth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the reside cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Floor Hornbill Challenge (eleventh November)

Russell chats to Kyle-Mark Middleton concerning the endangered Southern floor hornbill and their present efforts to guard the fowl’s future.

The Africam Present: (sixteenth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the reside cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Tembe Elephant Park – (18th November)

Russell chats with Ernest Robbertse from Tembe Elephant Park about his water undertaking for the Tembe neighborhood and to speak concerning the historical past of Tembe.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments